Nail Polish Database
22 products tracked · Verified from brand sources and live listings; unconfirmed details marked.
Every nail polish line we track, in one filterable table. Each row is recorded from the brand’s own pages or a current listing: the formula group, whether it needs a lamp, and what the line is built for. Anything a source does not state stays marked as unconfirmed instead of guessed. Filter by formula group, lamp or brand to narrow the list, and use the Check price button on any row for the live Amazon price. We never print prices here, because they change too often to stay accurate.
| Product | Brand | Type | Lamp needed | Best for | Verified | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OPI Nail Lacquer | OPI | Regular | No | Everyday colour, widest shade range | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| OPI GelColor | OPI | Lamp-cured gel | Yes | Salon gel manicures, the longest wear | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| OPI Nature Strong | OPI | Regular, natural origin | No | Plant-based everyday colour | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Essie Gel Couture | essie | Gel-like longwear | No | Long wear with no lamp | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Essie Expressie | essie | Regular, quick-dry | No | Colour in a hurry | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Essie Original Nail Polish | essie | Regular | No | Classic salon shades | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Sally Hansen Miracle Gel | Sally Hansen | Gel-like, no light | No | Two-step gel look at home | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Sally Hansen Insta-Dri | Sally Hansen | Regular, quick-dry | No | Fast manicures | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Sally Hansen Good. Kind. Pure. | Sally Hansen | Regular, plant-based | No | Cleaner everyday colour | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear | Sally Hansen | Regular | No | Low-cost everyday colour | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Olive & June Nail Polish | Olive & June | Regular | No | Everyday colour | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Orly Breathable Treatment + Color | Orly | Breathable | No | All-in-one colour and care | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| CND Vinylux | CND | Gel-like longwear | No | A week of wear with no lamp | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Dazzle Dry | Dazzle Dry | Longwear lacquer system | No | Extended wear without a lamp | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Beetles Gel Nail Polish Kit | Beetles | Lamp-cured gel | Yes | At-home gel kits | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Modelones Gel Nail Polish Kit | Modelones | Lamp-cured gel | Yes | At-home gel kits | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Zoya Nail Polish | Zoya | Breathable | No | Breathable colour, cleaner formula | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| China Glaze Nail Lacquer | China Glaze | Regular | No | Bold colours and nail art | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Londontown Lakur | Londontown | Breathable, gel-like finish | No | Premium colour with care built in | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Ella+Mila Nail Polish | ella+mila | Regular, quick-dry | No | Cleaner colour that dries fast | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Dior Vernis | Dior | Regular, gel effect | No | Luxury colour with a gel shine | Oct 2026 | Check price |
| Chanel Le Vernis | Chanel | Regular, longwear | No | Luxury longwear colour | Oct 2026 | Check price |
Showing 22 of 22 products
Methodology
Product identity is verified from the brand’s own pages and current listings, and dated on capture, latest October 2026. Details we cannot confirm from the brand, an official description or a current listing are marked as unconfirmed rather than filled in; we never publish a figure we cannot source.
What we record, and what we don’t
For every nail polish we record the exact product name and variant, the brand, the formula group, whether a lamp is required, the base and top coat system the line is built around, the removal method, the wear claim together with its condition, the shade range where the brand states it, and the date the sources were checked. Where a brand does not state a detail, the record says so instead of estimating it. Prices are never recorded as permanent figures, because they change too often; the Check price button always shows the live one.
Frequently asked questions
Why are some nail polish details marked unconfirmed?
Brands do not all publish the same details. Some state wear times, shade counts and formula claims clearly; others leave parts out. We record only what a source states and mark the rest as unconfirmed rather than guess, so a gap in the table means the source was silent, not that the product lacks the quality.
How is this database different from the Nail Polish category page?
The Nail Polish category page explains the formula groups and routes you to our guides, comparisons and reviews, with a short preview of this list. This database is the full tracked set behind those pages, all 22 lines in one filterable table.
Why are there no prices in the table?
Amazon prices and availability change often, sometimes daily. A printed price would quietly go stale and mislead, so every row carries a Check price button to the live listing instead.
